Buy Tickets

About US


Mark Miller General Manager mmiller@towntoyotacenter.com  


Mark Miller
General Manager

mmiller@towntoyotacenter.com

 

Cindy Herdt Administrative Assistant (509) 888-8090 cherdt@towntoyotacenter.com


Cindy Herdt
Administrative Assistant

(509) 888-8090
cherdt@towntoyotacenter.com

Jennifer Bushong Vice President of Marketing Partnerships Phone: (509) 888-7333 jbushong@towntoyotacenter.com


Jennifer Bushong
Vice President of Marketing Partnerships

Phone: (509) 888-7333
jbushong@towntoyotacenter.com

Aaron Harvey Assistant General Manager Phone: (509) 888-7341 aharvey@towntoyotacenter.com


Aaron Harvey
Assistant General Manager

Phone: (509) 888-7341
aharvey@towntoyotacenter.com

Jeremy Anders Sales Manager Phone: (509) 888-7362 janders@towntoyotacenter.com


Jeremy Anders
Sales Manager

Phone: (509) 888-7362
janders@towntoyotacenter.com

Chris Berg Director of Operations Phone: (509) 888-7282 cberg@towntoyotacenter.com


Chris Berg
Director of Operations

Phone: (509) 888-7282
cberg@towntoyotacenter.com

Kirk Altergott Building Engineer Phone: (509) 888-7281 kaltergott@towntoyotacenter.com


Kirk Altergott
Building Engineer

Phone: (509) 888-7281
kaltergott@towntoyotacenter.com

Eric Strode Director of Finance Phone: (509) 888-7332 finance@towntoyotacenter.com


Eric Strode
Director of Finance

Phone: (509) 888-7332
finance@towntoyotacenter.com

Bre Hinkle Marketing Coordinator Phone: (509) 667-7847 ext. 380 graphics@towntoyotacenter.com


Bre Hinkle
Marketing Coordinator

Phone: (509) 667-7847 ext. 380
graphics@towntoyotacenter.com

Colleen Gilpin Box Office Manager Phone: (509) 888-7274 cgilpin@towntoyotacenter.com


Colleen Gilpin
Box Office Manager

Phone: (509) 888-7274
cgilpin@towntoyotacenter.com

Louise Kapeikis Skating Director Phone: (509) 888-7361 lkapeikis@towntoyotacenter.com


Louise Kapeikis
Skating Director

Phone: (509) 888-7361
lkapeikis@towntoyotacenter.com

Suzanne Johnson Director of Food and Beverage Phone: (509) 888-7276 sjohnson@towntoyotacenter.com

Suzanne Johnson
Director of Food and Beverage

Phone: (509) 888-7276
sjohnson@towntoyotacenter.com